Comment Worship

25 Apr

This week I’ll be without my computer.  And since this is the age of collaboration, input, and participation, this week’s post needs you.  Please submit a comment (just one sentence is fine) sharing the way you have been connecting with God and worshiping Him recently.  Your idea may inspire others to a deeper relationship with God!

Here’s my idea– In a quiet and still place, read a passage of Scripture, then write a dialogue between God and me based on that passage.  One of my favorites is Psalm 139 – what a tender love declaration that Psalm is!

(I won’t be able to approve comments until I have internet access again, but comment now and I’ll approve them as I am able.)

Please let me know what you think

